9856e47e62 · Corrected the link to the project website. · Updated 2024-07-06 23:26:45 +05:00
23dc560c20 · Merge branch 'main' into develop · Updated 2024-07-06 23:27:02 +05:00 kor-elf
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?